​Due to weather conditions, beginning on September 14, 2021 and until further notice, our Houston Four Oaks banking center lobby will be temporarily closed. Please visit the drive thru or the Westway banking center at 4424 West Sam Houston Parkway N. Suite 170, Houston, TX 77041 for all in-person banking needs.

We have scheduled enhancements for our website platform on Tuesday, September 14th, starting at 5:30 PM CST to approximately 7:00 PM CST. During this time, our website may not be available and/or may have reduced functionality.

Bank Holidays

Texas Capital Bank will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2021 bank holidays  
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Connect with an expert banker.

Experience more with experienced bankers who are committed to helping you grow.

CONTACT OUR EXPERTS