In observance of the Memorial Day Holiday, we will be closed on Monday, May 31st. We will resume our normal business hours on Tuesday, June 1st. Have a good Holiday!

We have scheduled an enhancement for our website on Wednesday, June 16, starting at 6:30pm CDT to approximately Wednesday, June 16, at 9:30pm CDT. During this time, our website, sign up and online banking experiences may not be available and/or have reduced functionality.

Bank Holidays

Texas Capital Bank will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2021 bank holidays  
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Connect with an expert banker.

Experience more with experienced bankers who are committed to helping you grow.

CONTACT OUR EXPERTS